Contact Us

PIU TEAM

Dr Jan Robinson: Project Manager; jan.robinson@gov.sc

Ms Danielle Jupiter : Environmental and Social Specialist;  danielle.jupiter@gov.sc 

Ms Thessia Kilindo : Monitoring,  Evaluation  & Communication Specialist; thessia.kilindo@gov.sc

Mrs Meggy Tirant : Procurement Assistant ; meggy.tirant@gov.sc

Ms Zainab Chang-Time : Financial Management and Procurement Specialist ; zchangtime@finance.gov.sc

Ms Adel Gill : Financial Management Assistant ; agill@finance.gov.sc

Ms Sheriffa Morel: Component Manager for Department of Fisheries; sherrifamorel@gov.sc

Ms Ashley Dias: Component Manager for Department of Environment; a.dias@env.gov.sc

Contact Form

Please fill in the form below to contact us online. We’ll answer within 24 hours.

[cmsmasters_contact_form_sc formname="164" email="#" fromname="wordpress"]

BEFORE CONTACTING US

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout he point of using. Lorem Ipsum is that it has a more-or-less normal distribution of letters

CONTACT INFO

  • +1 000 123 1234
  • San Francisco, CA 94102, US 1234
  • green-press@example.com
  • Everyday: 8:00am - 6:00pm